Archive: 2011-2012 Season

Friday 16 Sept 2011
7:30 pm

£8
Timothy Parsons organ
Selwyn College Organ Scholar

Vierne, Walton, J.S.Bach and Coates
Friday 14 Oct 2011
7:30 pm

£20/£10/£50
Margaret Cant Memorial Concert
Michala Petri recorder, Lars Hannibal lute

J.S.Bach, Vivaldi, Tartini, Cant and Lalo
Note: Please pre-book. All seats reserved
Friday 18 Nov 2011
7:30 pm

£12
Summerhayes Trio
Catherine Summerhayes piano, Adam Summerhayes violin, Joseph Spooner cello

Haydn, Krein, Ravel, de Falla and Schubert
Friday 2 Dec 2011
7:30 pm

£12
Ivana Gavrić piano
Ravel, Beethoven, Janaček and Grieg
Sunday 15 Jan 2012
3:00pm

£12
Martyna Jatkauskaitė piano
J.S.Bach, Mozart, Schumann, Prokofiev and Chopin
Wed 25 Jan 2012
7:30 pm - concert
8:30 pm approx - AGM

AGM
With a short concert by three talented local musicans
Friday 10 Feb 2012
7:30 pm

Retiring Collection
Croser-Hughes Award Winners
University of Surrey Competition Winners:
Chamber music with piano

Friday 24 Feb 2012
7:30 pm

£8
Daniel Moult organ
Widor, J.S. Bach, Mozart, Saint-Saëns, Liszt
Friday 9 Mar 2012
7:30 pm

Retiring Collection
University of Surrey Chamber Choir & Orchestra
Josquin, Poulenc and more
Friday 27 Apr 2012
7:30 pm

£12
Cappa Ensemble
Bartosz Woroch violin, Adam Newman viola, Brian O'Kane cello, Michael McHale piano

Bach, Bax, Bridge and Mozart
Friday 18 May 2012
7:30 pm

£12
Béla Hartmann piano
Mozart, Schubert and Brahms
Friday 8 June 2012
7:30 pm

£8
David Price organ
Buxtehude, Couperin, Duruflé, Byrd, Purcell and Fletcher
Wedneday 18 July 2012
1:00 pm

£8
The Abbott O'Gorman Piano Duo
Ravel, Gershwin Saint-Saëns and Bernstein