Archive: 2012-2013 Season

Friday 14 Sept 2012
7:30 pm

£8
Anthony Gritten organ
J.S.Bach, Duruflé and Roth
Friday 12 Oct 2012
7:30 pm

£12
Ursula John viola, Joy Farrall clarinet &
Tim Carey piano
Brahms, Finzi, Rachmaninov, Clarke and Mozart
Friday 16 Nov 2012
7:30 pm

£12
Anna Le Hair piano & Helen Godbolt cello
Beethoven, Schumann, Martinü and Rachmaniniov
Friday 30 Nov 2012
7:30 pm

£12
The GSA Singers
"Hear and Now"
Sunday 13 Jan 2013
3:00 pm

£12
Julia Hartmann piano recital
Bach/Brahms, Beethoven, Liszt, Rachmaninov and Rachmaninov/Kreisler
Wed 30 Jan 2013
7:30 pm
(AGM 8:30 pm)
Retiring Collection
Anita Fan piano recital + AGM
Brahms, Ravel and Chopin
Friday 8 Feb 2013
7:30 pm

Retiring Collection
Croser-Hughes Award Winners
Chamber music with piano
Friday 22 Feb 2013
7:30 pm

Retiring Collection
Gillian Lloyd organ recital
J.S.Bach, Dupré, Bridge and more
Friday 8 Mar 2013
7:30 pm

Retiring Collection
University of Surrey
Chamber Choir and Orchestra

Britten, Stravinsky, Bach and Purcell
Friday 26 Apr 2013
7:30 pm

£12
Alice Bishop soprano & Simon Marlow piano
Scarlatti, Fauré, Purcell, Haydn, Mozart and Quilter
Friday 17 May 2013
7:30 pm

£12
Grace Francis piano recital
Brahms, Vine, Liszt, Prokofiev and Rachmaninov
Friday 7 June 2013
7:30 pm

£8
Martin Ford organ recital
Lübeck, Bach, White, Bull, Byrd, Handel, Mendelssohn, Franck, Pierné, Duruflé and Elgar
Wed 17 July 2013
1 pm

£8
Sax Collective
Gershwin, Ravel, Conti, Street and more