Archive

 2015-2016

Fri 11 Sep 2015
7:30 pm

£8
Martin Ford organ recital
Bach, Franck and Schumann

Fri 9 Oct 2015
7:30 pm

£12
Heath Quartet
Haydn, Bartók and Beethoven

Sun 15 Nov 2015
3:00 pm

£12
Clare Hammond piano
Bach, Bach, Beethoven, Scriabin, Sibelius, Mendelssohn and Kapustin

Sun 10 Jan 2016
3:00 pm

£12
Tom Poster piano
Mozart, Kurtag, Schubert and Chopin

Fri 29 Jan 2016
7:30 pm

Retiring collection
Ivan Cheng violin, Elizabeth Lewis cello and Roy Cheung piano

Followed by AGM at 8:30pm

Sun 7 Feb 2016
3:00 pm

Retiring collection
University of Surrey Showcase Concert
Chamber Music with Piano

Fri 19 Feb 2016
7:30 pm

£10
Geoffrey Morgan organ recital
Handel, Reger, Parry, Hollins, Lemare, Hurford, Bach, Fauré and Mulet

Sun 6 Mar 2016
3:00 pm

Retiring collection
University of Surrey Chamber Choir and Orchestra
Venice to Guildford

Fri 15 Apr 2016
7:30 pm

£12
Ursula John viola, Joy Farrall clarinet and Min-Jung Kym piano
Bruch, Schumann and Chopin

Fri 13 May 2016
7:30 pm

£12
Oliver Nelson violin and Vasileios Rakitzis piano
Debussy, Brahms and more

Fri 3 June 2016
7:30 pm

£10
David Saint organ recital
Reger, Vivaldi arr.Bach, Brahms, Saint-Saens, Bridge and Peeters

Wed 13 July 2016
1:00 pm

£10
Abbott O'Gorman Piano Duo
Dvorak, Fauré, Bernstein, Grainger etc.