Logo image links to home page

History

2013—2014 Season

Previous button
Next button
Jonathan Hope

Jonathan Hope - organ

Brahms arr. Hope, J.S.Bach, L.Vierne and more

Fri 13 Sep 2013

7:30 pm £8

More info
English Piano Trio

English Piano Trio

Haydn, Beethoven and Dvořák

Fri 11 Oct 2013

7:30 pm £12

More info
Alexandra Dariescu

Alexandra Dariescu - piano

J.S.Bach, Shostakovich and Chopin

Sun 17 Nov 2013

3:00 pm £12

More info
Cripian Steel-Perkins

Trumpet Extravaganza

Cripian Steel-Perkins & Les Pearson

From Handel to West Side Story

Sun 12 Jan 2014

3:00 pm £12

More info
Kurt Rampton

Kurt Rampton - organ

J.S.Bach, Vogler, Vierne, Dupré and Rampton

Followed by the AGM at 8:30

Fri 31 Jan 2014

7:30 pm

More info

Retiring Collection

Violins

Croser-Hughes Award Winners

University of Surrey Competition Winners

Chamber music with piano

Sun 9 Feb 2014

3:00 pm

More info

Retiring Collection

Philip Scriven

Philip Scriven - organ

J.S.Bach, Thalben-Ball, Ogden, Widor and Tchaikovsy

Fri 21 Feb 2014

7:30 pm £8

More info
University of Surrey Chamber Choir

University of Surrey Chamber Choir and Orchestra

Vaughan Williams, Tippett and more

Sun 9 Mar 2014

3:00 pm

More info

Retiring Collection

O Duo

O Duo percurssion

Albeniz, Bach, Desmond (Take Five) and more

Fri 4 Apr 2014

7:30 pm £12

More info
Will Todd Trio and Bethany Halliday

Will Todd Trio & Bethany Halliday

A jazz set including favourites from their latest album ‘Sounds of Freedom’: Arlen, Cole Porter Gershwin and more


Fri 16 May 2014

7:30 pm £12

More info
Brian Smith

Brian Smith - organ

J.S.Bach, Guilmant, Darke, Vaughan Williams, Whitlock, Ireland and more

Fri 6 June 2014

7:30 pm £10

More info
The Kensington Wind Quintet

The Kensington Wind Quintet

Ligeti, Ravel, Farkas, Gershwin

Sponsored by A J Bennewith & Co

Wed 16 July 2014

1:00 pm £10

More info

Downloads: