Logo image links to home page

History

2011—2012 Season

Next button

Timothy Parsons- organ

Selwyn College Organ Scholar

Vierne, Walton, J.S.Bach and Coates

Fri 16 Sep 2011

7:30 pm £8

More info

Margaret Cant Memorial Concert

Michala Petri - recorder, Lars Hannibal - lute

J.S.Bach, Vivaldi, Tartini, Cant and Lalo

Note: Please pre-book. All seats reserved

Fri 14 Oct 2011

7:30 pm £20/£10/£50

More info

Summerhayes Trio

Catherine Summerhayes - piano, Adam Summerhayes - violin, Joseph Spooner - cello

Haydn, Krein, Ravel, de Falla and Schubert

Fri 18 Nov 2011

7:30 pm £12

More info

Ivana Gavrić - piano

Ravel, Beethoven, Janaček and Grieg

Fri 2 Dec 2011

7:30 pm £12

More info

Martyna Jatkauskaitė - piano

J.S.Bach, Mozart, Schumann, Prokofiev and Chopin


Sun 14 Jan 2012

3:00 pm £12

More info

AGM

With a short concert by three talented local musicians followed by AGM at 8:30 pm

Wed 25 Jan 2012

7:30 pm

More info

Retiring Collection

Croser-Hughes Award Winners

University of Surrey Competition Winners:

Chamber music with piano


Fri 10 Feb 2012

7:30 pm

More info

Retiring Collection

Daniel Moult organ

Widor, J.S. Bach, Mozart, Saint-Saëns, Liszt

Fri 24 Feb 2012

7:30 pm £8

More info

University of Surrey Chamber Choir and Orchestra

Josquin, Poulenc and more

Fri 9 Mar 2012

7:30 pm

More info

Retiring Collection

Cappa Ensemble

Bartosz Woroch - violin, Adam Newman - viola, Brian O'Kane - cello, Michael McHale - piano

Bach, Bax, Bridge and Mozart

Fri 27 Apr 2012

7:30 pm £12

More info

Béla Hartmann - piano

Mozart, Schubert and Brahms

Fri 18 May 2012

7:30 pm £12

More info

David Price - organ

Buxtehude, Couperin, Duruflé, Byrd, Purcell and Fletcher

Fri 8 June 2012

7:30 pm £8

More info

The Abbott O'Gorman Piano Duo

Ravel, Gershwin Saint-Saëns and Bernstein

Sponsored by A J Bennewith & Co

Wed 18 July 2012

1:00 pm £8

More info

Downloads: