Logo image links to home page

History

2016—2017 Season

Previous button
Next button

Donald Mackenkie

Organ accompaniment to Buster Keaton's silent film Steamboat Bill Jnr

Fri 9 Sep 2016

7:30 pm £10

More info

Imogen Triner - oboe & Paul Turner - piano

Grovlez, Poulenc, Ravel, Britten, Bozza, Bridge, Oubradous and Saint-Saëns

Fri 7 Oct 2016

7:30 pm £12

More info

Grace Francis - piano

Chopin, Prokofiev, Rachmaninov and Liszt

Sun 20 Nov 2016

3:00 pm £12

More info

Castalian Quartet:

Sini Simonen - violin, Daniel Roberts - violin, Charlotte Bonneton - viola, Christopher Graves - cello

Programme to include works by Haydn and Beethoven

Sun 8 Jan 2017

3:00 pm £12

More info

Baroquenroll:

Louise Salmond Smith - recorder, David Butler - keyboards

Krahmer, van Eyck, Monti and Jacobs

Followed by AGM at 8:30pm

Fri 27 Jan 2017

7:30 pm

More info

Retiring Collection

UniS Showcase Concert

A concert from a selection of outstanding University of Surrey music students

Sun 5 Feb 2017

3:00 pm

More info

Retiring Collection

Andrew Millington - organ

J S Bach, Mozart, Rheinberger and L Vierne

Fri 17 Feb 2017

7:30 pm £12

More info

University of Surrey Chamber Choir and Orchestra

Handel, Tippett and Haydn (Nelson Mass)

Sun 5 Mar 2017

3:00 pm

More info

Retiring Collection

Paul Turner - piano

Mozart, Beethoven, Chopin and Mussorgsky

Fri 7 Apr 2017

7:30 pm £12

More info

Gareth Davies - flute, with piano accompaniment

Fauré, Bax, Poulenc, Vaughan Williams, Dutilleux and Reinecke


Fri 12 May 2017

7:30 pm £12

More info

Jonathan Hope - organ

Walton, Elgar and Liszt

Fri 2 June 2017

7:30 pm £10

More info

Jimmy Hastings - saxophone, John Horder - piano, Tim Wells - bass, Trevor Tomkins - drums

A lunchtime jazz set

Sponsored by A J Bennewith & Co

Wed 12 July 2017

1:00 pm £10

More info

Downloads: